List of Officers

Presidents
 Karissa Giaquinto  karissagiaquinto@sbcglobal.net
Christine McKinney Christinemckinney7@gmail.com
 Lainie McHugh  lainiemchugh@gmail.com
First Vice-Presidents
Cat Lamy lamy@snet.net
Lisa Nuland lnuland@gmail.com
Carolynne Primavera cprimavera@charter.net
Angela McCrae angbasmcc@att.net
Secretary
Jeanine Hutchins  jeaninehutchins@hotmail.com
Second Vice-Presidents
Taylor Brown 1830043@trumbullps.net
Mary Mottolese mksm888@yahoo.com
 Julia Esposito julia9@snet.net
Jason Eisdorfer jasoneisdorfer@yahoo.com
Third Vice-President
 Marc Guarino guarinom@trumbullps.org
Fourth Vice-Presidents
Jami Brown jbrown@trumbullps.org
 Recording/Corresponding Secretaries
 Hannah Auten hannah.auten1@gmail.com
Jet Hughes hugheschristopher@sbcglobal.net
Michael McHugh mikemcQ18@gmail.com
 
Treasurer
Jen Coty jacoty6@gmail.com